Skip to Main Content

The First Kentucky Lending Team

Meet the faces behind the great service!

The First Kentucky Family


Branch Managers

Lending Team


Learn more about about loans with First Kentucky!


Carlisle County Lending Professionals

Russell Stewart // NMLS# 610787

Mortgage Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4925

Cunningham Office | 270-251-4925

Bardwell Office | 270-251-4925

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Small Business/Commercial, Agriculture, Home Equity, Construction

russell.stewart@firstkentucky.com

Russell Stewart

Bruce Akin // NMLS# 478173

Mortgage Lender

Grand Rivers Office | 270-921-8362

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Consumer, Home Equity, Small Business, Commercial, Ag Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans

bruce.akin@firstkentucky.com

Bruce Akin

Graves County Lending Professionals

Kristie Stamper // NMLS# 1321842

Consumer Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4982

Consumer

kristie.stamper@firstkentucky.com

Kristie Stamper

Kay Allen // NMLS# 1450790

Mortgage Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4961

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Consumer

kay.allen@firstkentucky.com

Kay Allen

Stacy Overby // NMLS# 478185

Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4960

Commercial Real Estate, Commercial, Ag Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans, Small Business Administration Loans

stacy.overby@firstkentucky.com

Stacy Overby

Russell Stewart // NMLS# 610787

Mortgage Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4925

Cunningham Office | 270-251-4925

Bardwell Office | 270-251-4925

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Small Business/Commercial, Agriculture, Home Equity, Construction

russell.stewart@firstkentucky.com

Russell Stewart

Will Hayden // NMLS# 1480268

Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4927

Commercial Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans, Small Business, Commercial

will.hayden@firstkentucky.com

Will Hayden

Haley Diel // NMLS# 1824333

Consumer Lender

Mayfield South | 270-251-4920

haley.diel@firstkentucky.com

Haley Diel

Livingston County Lending Professional

Bruce Akin // NMLS# 478173

Mortgage Lender

Grand Rivers Office | 270-921-8362

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Consumer, Home Equity, Small Business, Commercial, Ag Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans

bruce.akin@firstkentucky.com

Bruce Akin

Marshall County Lending Professionals

Bethany Morrison // NMLS# 1369317

Mortgage Lender

Benton Office | 270-460-8006

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Consumer

bethany.morrison@firstkentucky.com

Bethany Morrison

Steve Fisk

Lakes Region Market Executive - Commercial Lending

Benton Office | 270-460-8003

Commercial Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans, Small Business, Commercial

steve.fisk@firstkentucky.com

Steve Fisk

JT Baker // NMLS# 1824395

Consumer Lender

Benton Office | 270-460-8030

john.baker@firstkentucky.com

JT Baker

Muhlenberg County Lending Professionals

Nathan Brothers // NMLS# 478175

Mortgage Lender

Greenville Office | 270-803-1804

Consumer, Construction, Home Equity, Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable)

nathan.brothers@firstkentucky.com

Nathan Brothers

Kenny Brown // NMLS# 478176

Senior Mortgage & Commercial Lender

Central City Office | 270-471-8115

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Commercial Real Estate, Agricultural, Small Business, Commercial

kenny.brown@firstkentucky.com

Kenny Brown

Dean Rowe

Pennyrile Market Executive - Commercial Lending

Central City Office | 270-471-8114

Commercial, Commercial Real Estate, Small Business

dean.rowe@firstkentucky.com

Kenny Brown

Christy Thomas // NMLS# 1320797

Consumer Lender

Central City Office | 270-471-8109

Consumer, Home Equity

christy.thomas@firstkentucky.com

Christy Thomas

Ohio County Lending Professionals

Carolyn Matthews // NMLS# 478184

Consumer Lender

Beaver Dam Office | 270-504-1505

Consumer, Home Equity

carolyn.matthews@firstkentucky.com

Carolyn Matthews

Kristina Jones // NMLS# 636252

Mortgage Lender

Beaver Dam Office | 270-504-1502

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Consumer

kristina.jones@firstkentucky.com

Kristina Jones