The First Kentucky Lending Team

Meet the faces behind the great service!

Corporate Officers & Branch Managers

Lending Team

Board of Directors & Executive Officers


// Loans Page


Carlisle County Lending Professionals

Russell Stewart // NMLS# 610787

Mortgage Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4925

Cunningham Office | 270-251-4925

Bardwell Office | 270-251-4925

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Small Business/Commercial, Agriculture, Home Equity, Construction

russell.stewart@firstkentucky.com

Russell Stewart

Lucian Rogers // NMLS# 610735

Mortgage Lender

Bardwell / Cunningham Office | 270-628-0301

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Small Business/Commercial, Agriculture, Home Equity, Consumer

lucian.rogers@firstkentucky.com

Lucian Rogers

Graves County Lending Professionals

Kristie Stamper // NMLS# 1321842

Consumer Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4982

Consumer

kristie.stamper@firstkentucky.com

Kristie Stamper

Kay Allen // NMLS# 1450790

Consumer Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4961

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Consumer

kay.allen@firstkentucky.com

Kay Allen

Stacy Overby // NMLS# 478185

Commercial and SBA Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4960

Commercial Real Estate, Commercial, Ag Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans, Small Business Administration Loans

stacy.overby@firstkentucky.com

Stacy Overby

Russell Stewart // NMLS# 610787

Mortgage Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4925

Cunningham Office | 270-251-4925

Bardwell Office | 270-251-4925

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Small Business/Commercial, Agriculture, Home Equity, Construction

russell.stewart@firstkentucky.com

Russell Stewart

Will Hayden // NMLS# 1480268

Commercial Lender

Mayfield 6th Street | 270-251-4927

Commercial Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans, Small Business, Commercial

will.hayden@firstkentucky.com

Will Hayden

Livingston County Lending Professional

Bruce Akin // NMLS# 478173

Mortgage Lender

Grand Rivers Office | 270-921-8362

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Consumer, Home Equity, Small Business, Commercial, Ag Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans

bruce.akin@firstkentucky.com

Bruce Akin

Marshall County Lending Professionals

Bethany Morrison // NMLS# 1369317

Mortgage Lender

Benton Office | 270-460-8006

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Consumer

bethany.morrison@firstkentucky.com

Bethany Morrison

Steve Fisk

Commercial Lender

Benton Office | 270-460-8003

Commercial Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans, Small Business, Commercial

steve.fisk@firstkentucky.com

Steve Fisk

Cole Arnel // NMLS# 1399050

Mortgage Lender

Benton Office | 270-460-8007

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Consumer, Small Business

cole.arnel@firstkentucky.com

Cole Arnel

Muhlenberg County Lending Professionals

Nathan Brothers // NMLS# 478175

Mortgage Lender

Greenville Office | 270-803-1804

Consumer, Construction, Home Equity, Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable)

nathan.brothers@firstkentucky.com

Nathan Brothers

Kenny Brown // NMLS# 478176

Senior Mortgage & Commercial Lender

Central City Office | 270-471-8115

Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable), Home Equity, Commercial Real Estate, Agricultural, Small Business, Commercial

kenny.brown@firstkentucky.com

Kenny Brown

Dean Rowe

Commercial Lender

Central City Office | 270-471-8114

Commercial, Commercial Real Estate, Small Business

dean.rowe@firstkentucky.com

Kenny Brown

Christy Thomas // NMLS# 1320797

Commercial Lender

Central City Office | 270-471-8109

Consumer, Home Equity

christy.thomas@firstkentucky.com

Christy Thomas

Barbara Keith // NMLS# 1320773

Commercial Lender

Greenville Office | 270-803-1811

Consumer, Home Equity

barbara.keith@firstkentucky.com

Barbara Keith

Ohio County Lending Professionals

Carolyn Matthews // NMLS# 478184

Consumer Lender

Ohio County Office | 270-504-1505

Consumer, Home Equity

carolyn.matthews@firstkentucky.com

Carolyn Matthews

Wes Basham // NMLS# 459112

Commercial Lender

Ohio County Office | 270-730-8202

Commercial Real Estate, Ag Operating Loans, Small Business, Commercial, Residential Real Estate (Fixed and Variable)

wes.basham@firstkentucky.com

Wes Basham